Home > Another Hijack > Another Hijack This Log :(. Kindly Review

Another Hijack This Log :(. Kindly Review

Run HijackThis! Main Sections Technology News Reviews Features Product Finder Downloads Drivers Community TechSpot Forums Today's Posts Ask a Question News & Comments Useful Resources Best of the Best Must Reads Trending Now This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. If the name or URL contains words like 'dialer', 'casino', 'free_plugin' etc, definitely fix it. have a peek here

Similar Threads - Another hijack kindly In Progress Need help...Yet another slow computer zekithemeeky, Mar 14, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 53 Views: 2,326 capnkrunch Mar 22, Would appreciate any advice on whether I'm clean and ready to go or not . If we have ever helped you in the past, please consider helping us. Could Someone Kindly Analyse This Hijackthis Log Started by Pipboy , Jun 22 2008 04:58 AM This topic is locked 2 replies to this topic #1 Pipboy Pipboy Members 2 posts https://forums.techguy.org/threads/another-hijack-this-log-kindly-review.206739/

Tech Support Guy is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. Go to Tools, Folder Options and click on the View tab. The same goes for the 'SearchList' entries. Thanks a ton in advance.

If there is some abnormality detected on your computer HijackThis will save them into a logfile. Let me know if ok, otherwise. May 28, 2006 Hijack This review request Apr 23, 2009 Help with Hijack This log Jul 31, 2008 Help with Hijack this Log Dec 12, 2006 Another request for HiJack log Using the site is easy and fun.

So you can always have HijackThis fix this.O12 - IE pluginsWhat it looks like: O12 - Plugin for .spop: C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\Plugins\NPDocBox.dllO12 - Plugin for .PDF: C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\PLUGINS\nppdf32.dllWhat to do:Most In fact, quite the opposite. Loading... O4 - Global Startup: Microsoft Office.lnk = C:\Program Files\Microsoft Office\Office10\OSA.EXE O4 - Global Startup: VPN Dialer (OnStartup).lnk = ?

Yes, my password is: Forgot your password? Register now! Thank you! Choose which Updates you would like to Download.

Experts who know what to look for can then help you analyze the log data and advise you on which items to remove and which ones to leave alone. http://www.hijackthis.de/ If you had posted your log here, similar rules would apply. Why didn't any spyware detect any of this? How do I know which bugs to fix that adaware detects?

Many thanks for your help. navigate here Feb 15, 2005 #4 bugman TS Rookie Thanks Many thanks for your help! :giddy: Feb 15, 2005 #5 brandiecase TS Rookie Topic Starter Check back I did as you suggested. Advertisement [email protected] Thread Starter Joined: Nov 21, 2003 Messages: 41 Hi, Am invaded yet again... Username Forum Password I've forgotten my password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Privacy Policy